AEO Committee

Event Chairpersons
Holly Chin
Francesca Tramboulakis

Donation Co-Chairs
Francesca Tramboulakis
Angie MacDonnell

Sponsorship Chairpersons
Sage Mackin
Linda Aber

Committee Members
Nicola Anderson
Beth Aarons
Gretchen DuBois
Debbie Forte
Debbie Knapik
Vanessa McGrath
Erin Macintosh

Linda Aber

Get in on the fun and join the committee!
Please email if you'd like to help